Кто онлайн?

Онлайн всего: 1
Гостей: 1
Пользователей: 0

[Кто нас сегодня посетил]

Главная » 2012 » Октябрь » 16 » Taylor Swift- “State Of Grace”
Taylor Swift- “State Of Grace”

Только что была выпущена на ITunes полная версия "State Of Grace", из нового альбома Тейлор Свифт Red!!! Сам альбом выйдет уже 22 октября!!!


I’m walking fast through the traffic lights
Busy streets and busy lives
And all we know is touch and go
We alone with our changing minds
We fall in love till it hurts or bleeds, or fades in time

And I never saw you coming
And I’ll never be the same

You come around and the armor falls
Pierce the room like a cannonball
Now all we know, is don’t let go
We are alone just you and me
Up in your room and our slates are clean
Just twin fire signs, four blue eyes

So you were never a saint
And I love that shades are wrong
We learn to live with the pain
Mostly of broken hearts
But this love is raging and wild
And I never saw you coming
And I’ll never be the same again

This is a state of grace
This is a worth while fight
Love is a ruthless game
Unless you play it good and right
These are the hands of fate
You’re my Achilles heel
This is the golden age of something good
And right and real

And I never saw you coming
And I’ll never be the same

+Обложка “State Of Grace”
Категория: Премьера песен | Просмотров: 278 | Добавил: FlawlessGomez | Рейтинг: 5.0/1
Всего комментариев: 2
1 ☜Take_me_completely☞   [Материал]
Честно? Не понравилось...

2 FlawlessGomez   [Материал]
во-во мне тоже не очень, песни до этого были намного лучше был новый стиль, а это старая Тейлор мне это не очень нравится

Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]

Элита и Топ

Семья сайта